OILexpo

Trade Fair for Oils, Lubricants and Process Fluids in Industry

2 - 4 October 2018

 

 OILexpo team:

Marta Kozłowska - Project Manager OILexpo

phone.: +48 32 78 87 541
fax: +48 32 78 87 526
mobile: +48 510 031 319

e-mail: marta.kozlowska@exposilesia.pl

 


Wiktor Pobacha - Project Manager

phone: +48 32 7887 538 
fax: +48 32 7887 522
mobile: +48 510 030 472
e-mail: wiktor.pobacha@exposilesia.pl

 

Agnieszka Miklas - Sales Director

phone: +48 32 78 87 519   
fax: +48 32 78 87 526
mobile: +48 510 031 684
e-mail:  agnieszka.miklas@exposilesia.pl

Patrycja Zadros-Tarka - Media cooperation

phone: +48 32 78 87 566  
fax: +48 32 78 87 526
mobile: +48 510 031 690

e-mail: patrycja.zadros@exposilesia.pl


Sylwia Kucia - Project Manager

phone: +48 32 78 87 554   
fax: +48 32 78 87 526
mobile: +48 515 220 049

e-mail: sylwia.kucia@exposilesia.pl



Aleksandra Jakóbik - design section
phone: +48 32 78 87 518
mobile: +48 515 220 072
e-mail: aleksandra.jakobik@exposilesia.pl

Maciej Szumiec - pavilion manager
phone: +48 32 78 87 505
mobile: +48 510 030 326
e-mail: maciej.szumiec@exposilesia.pl

Sylwia Dymarska-Plewa - accounting department
phone: +48 32 78 87 553
mobile: +48 510 031 337
e-mail: sylwia.dymarska@exposilesia.pl

Make a phone call or contact us by email. We will respond immediately! 
 
Correspondence address:

Centrum Targowo-Wystawiennicze
Expo Silesia
41-219 Sosnowiec
ul. Braci Mieroszewskich 124
tel. 032 78 87 500       
fax 032 78 87 502
e-mail: exposilesia@exposilesia.pl 
 

Expo Silesia Sp. z o.o.
41-219 Sosnowiec, ul. Braci Mieroszewskich 124
NIP: 959-17-26-258
REGON: 260077082
KRS: 0000252032
Kapitał zakładowy: 1.227.000 PLN